County Holidays

County Offices Will Be Closed
 
Monday, Jan 1, 2018 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Jr's Day
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 3, 2018 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 12, 2018 Veterans Day observed
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Friday
Monday, Dec 24, 2018 Christmas Eve half day until noon
Tuesday,Dec 25, 2018 Christmas Day
footer