Southwest Regional Development Commission (SRDC)
The SRDC continues to provide services for Economic, Community, and Physical development, including planning in the areas of Land Use, Renewable Energy, Economic, Water, Hazard Mitigation, Healthy Communities, and Transport, as well providing Administrative Services and Technical Assistance.  The Southwest Regional Development Commission serves a nine-county area of Southwest Minnesota: Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood and Rock. To read more about the SRDC, please visit their site.

PACE (Property Assessed Clean Energy)

PACE is a program which finances energy efficiency and renewable energy upgrades to the buildings of commercial property owners in counties within the Rural Minnesota Energy Board (RMEB) region. PACE eliminates the burden of upfront costs by providing low-cost, long-term financing. Find out more:

PACE Brochure
PACE Flyer